Loading...

Here are some reputable and excellent partners that I have referred to previous clients in the past. Any partner listed here has either been personally used by myself or has been highly recommended from previous clients where I have seen the final workmanship. I receive no referral fees or advertising fees from any of these service providers. I provide this professional directory as a service to my clients as I know these professionals will take exceptional care of my clients: 

Electrical & Pot Lighting: 
VICAMP Electrical Services - 416.723.0541 - www.vicamp.net

Granite & Quartz Countertops 
Stone Galleria - Tel: 905-607-3578 - www.stonegalleria.ca
Granite Edge - Tel: 905.820.2110 - www.graniteedgecanada.com 

Kitchen & Cabinetry
Aroma Kitchens - Tel: 905-844-3332 - www.aromakitchens.ca
Top Notch Cabinets - Tel: 905.842.3095 - www.topnotchcabinets.com 

Heating, Ventilation & Gas Lines: 
EM Solutions - Sean Donald - Tel: 905.617.1722
 
Home Inspection: 
Home Chek - Tom Wolley - 905.916.6888 - www.newhomecheck.ca
Carson Dunlop - 416.964.9415 - www.carsondunlop.com 

Landscaping: 
Beau Landscaping - Chris Beaulieu - owner - Tel:289-795-2328   - www.beaulandscaping.ca 

Legal Closing Companies: 
Michael J. Fisher Law - 265 Queen St. S Suite 4, Streetsville, ON - Tel: 905.812.9700

Vanguard Law Group - 1-855-252-8100 - www.vanguardlaw.ca - www.popalockhalton.ca

Locksmith: 
Pop-A-Lock- Serving the Halton Region - Adam Merrett Tel: 905.827.43340

Painting: 
Vibrant Painting - Rob Ashenhurst - 905.220.2468

Paint Supplies: 
Benjamin Moore - 20% off paint & supplies - Burlington - 666 Appleby Line, Burlington - Tel: 905.639.4931

Roofing 
Bramdon Renovation - Gerry Labonte - Tel: 416.526.0943

Stonework  & Outdoor Spaces
Stone City - Nir Levy - Tel: 647. 833.4649 - www.stonecity.ca

Windows and Doors 
HNR Aluminum - Norm Courschene - owner - Tel: 416.409.9673

If you have a service provider that should be on my list, please contact me to discuss at 416.305.4428. 

Brian Bell

Real Estate Broker, MBA

Giraffe Realty Brokerage

Contact Me

Contact Me